Feedback
  

» Structured courses » Non Clinical Courses » Management Courses » Management Priorities in Eye Care Delivery

Faculty - Management Priorities in Eye Care Delivery
Academy for Innovation and Management
Prof.Ram Nidumolu
MD
Academy for Innovation and Management
India
ram@innovastrat.com

Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
Dr.S. Aravind
Administrator
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
s.aravind@aravind.org

Dr.R. D Ravindran
Chairman
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
rdr@aravind.org

Dr.Krishnadas.S.R
Chief Medical Officer
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
krishnadas@aravind.org

Dr.Haripriya Aravind
Chief - Cataract Services
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
haripriya@aravind.org

Mr.R. Meenakshi Sundaram
Senior Manager - Outreach
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
rms@aravind.org

Dr Anshulee Sood
Ms.Dhivya Ramasamy
Senior Faculty
Dr Anshulee Sood
India
dhivya@aravind.org

Ms.Dhivya Ramasamy
Senior Faculty
Dr Anshulee Sood
India
dhivya@aravind.org

Institute for Financial Management and Research
Prof.G. Balasubramanian
Faculty
Institute for Financial Management and Research
India
bala@ifmr.ac.in

Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
Mr.R.D. Thulasiraj
Executive Director
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
thulsi@aravind.org

Mr.B.S. Ganesh Babu
Senior Manager - IT & Systems
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
ganesh@aravind.org

Mr.Sanil Joseph
Faculty
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
sanil@aravind.org