Feedback
  

» Structured courses » Non Clinical Courses » Management Courses » Management Training for Eye Care Programme Managers

Faculty - Management Training for Eye Care Programme Managers
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
Mr.R.D. Thulasiraj
Executive Director
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
thulsi@aravind.org

Mr.B.S. Ganesh Babu
Senior Manager - IT & Systems
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
ganesh@aravind.org

Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
Dr.N. Venkatesh Prajna
Director – Academics
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
prajna@aravind.org

Dr.K. Ilango
Medical Consultant
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
ilango@aravind.org

Mission for Vision
Ms.Elizabeth Kurian
CEO
Mission for Vision
India
elizabeth.kurian@mfvindia.org

Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
Mr.V. Vijayakumar
Manager - Projects
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
vijay@aravind.org

Chitkara School of Health Sciences
Dr.Preethi Pradhan
Dean - Chitkara School of Health Sciences
Chitkara School of Health Sciences
India
preethi@chitkara.edu.in

Netra Niramay Niketan
Dr.Asim Kumar Sil
Director
Netra Niramay Niketan
India
asimsil@sify.com

Lady Hardinge Medical College
Dr.Damodar Bachani
Director Professor & Head
Lady Hardinge Medical College
India
dr.bachani@gmail.com

Indian Institute of Public Health
Dr.GVS Murthy
Dean
Indian Institute of Public Health
India
gvsmurthy1956@gmail.com

Pegasus Institute for Excellence
Lt Col TP Rajkumar
Faculty
Pegasus Institute for Excellence
India
rajkumar@pegasusinstitute.com

HV Desai Eye Hospital
Dr.Kuldeep Suhas Dole
Deputy Medical Director
HV Desai Eye Hospital
India
kuldeepdole@yahoo.co.in

Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
Dr.Haripriya Aravind
Chief - Cataract Services
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
haripriya@aravind.org

Institute for Financial Management and Research
Prof.G. Balasubramanian
Faculty
Institute for Financial Management and Research
India
bala@ifmr.ac.in

Aravind Eye Hospital, Tirunelveli
Dr.R. Meenakshi
Medical Officer
Aravind Eye Hospital, Tirunelveli
India
drmeenakshi@tvl.aravind.org

Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
Mr.R. Meenakshi Sundaram
Senior Manager - Outreach
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
rms@aravind.org

Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
Ms.K. M. Sasipriya
Faculty
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
sashi@aravind.org

Seva Foundation
Mr.D. Nagarajan
Consultant
Seva Foundation
India
dnrajud@gmail.com

Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
Mr.A. Mohammed Gowth
Faculty
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
mohammed@aravind.org

Ms.Dhivya Ramasamy
Faculty Associate
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
dhivya@aravind.org

Mr.Sanil Joseph
Faculty
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
sanil@aravind.org