Feedback
  

» Structured courses » Non Clinical Courses » Management Courses » Eyexcel – Excellence in Eye Care Training

Faculty - Eyexcel – Excellence in Eye Care Training
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
Dr.Usha Kim
Director - Mid Level Ophthalmic Personnel
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
usha@aravind.org

Chitkara University
Dr.Preethi Pradhan
Dean - Chitkara School of Health Sciences
Chitkara University
India
preethi@chitkara.edu.in

Dr Anshulee Sood
Mr.D. Nagarajan
Advisor
Dr Anshulee Sood
India
dnrajud@gmail.com

Mr.D. Nagarajan
Advisor
Dr Anshulee Sood
India
dnrajud@gmail.com

Ms.Dhivya Ramasamy
Senior Faculty
Dr Anshulee Sood
India
dhivya@aravind.org

Ms.Dhivya Ramasamy
Senior Faculty
Dr Anshulee Sood
India
dhivya@aravind.org

Dr. Shroffs Charity Eye Hospital
Ms.Sunita Arora
Program Manager
Dr. Shroffs Charity Eye Hospital
INDIA
Sunita.arora@sceh.net

International Council of Ophthalmology
Dr.Karl C Golnik
Director for Education & Board Member
International Council of Ophthalmology
USA
golnikkarl@gmail.com

Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
Mr.R.D. Thulasiraj
Executive Director
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
thulsi@aravind.org

Mr.Sanil Joseph
Senior Faculty
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
sanil@aravind.org

Seva Foundation
Dr.Suzanne S. Gilbert
Senior Director - Innovation & Sight Programs
Seva Foundation
USA
sgilbert@seva.org

WHO - Geneva
Dr.Pararajasegaram.R
Former Consultant
WHO - Geneva
Switzerland
rparar@gmail.com