» Structured courses » Research Methodology

Faculty - Research Methodology
Seva Foundation - Canada
Dr.Ken Basset
Program Director
Seva Foundation - Canada
Canada
bassett@chspr.ubc.ca

Mr.Rajesh Kumar John
Biostatistician
India
johnrajeshk@yahoo.com

Aravind Medical Research Foundation
Dr.K.Dharmalingam
Director
Aravind Medical Research Foundation
India
kdharmalingam@aravind.org

Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
Dr.Rathinam Sivakumar
Consultant - Uvea Services
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
rathinam@aravind.org

Dr.Lalitha Prajna
Consultant Ophthalmologist and Microbiologist
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
lalitha@aravind.org

Aravind Medical Research Foundation
Dr.Sundaresan. P
Senior Scientist
Aravind Medical Research Foundation
India
sundar@aravind.org

Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
Dr.Anand Rajendran
Consultant - Retina and Vitreous Services
Aravind Eye Hospital, Madurai
India
anandr@aravind.org

Aravind Medical Research Foundation
Dr.Gowri priya
Scientist
Aravind Medical Research Foundation
India
gowri@aravind.org

Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
Mr.Sanil Joseph
Faculty
Lions Aravind Institute of Community Ophthalmology
India
sanil@aravind.org

Aravind Eye Hospital, Pondicherry
Dr.venkatesh.R
Chief Medical Officer
Aravind Eye Hospital, Pondicherry
India
venkatesh@pondy.aravind.org

Aravind Eye Hospital
Dr.Sengupta sabyasachi
General Ophthal Fellow
Aravind Eye Hospital
India
sengupta_sunny@rediffmail.com